UNIPORT 22nd Certificates Verification Exercise Timetable | [Full & Part-Time]


UNIPORT 22nd Certificates Verification Exercise Timetable | [Full & Part-Time].

UNIPORT 22nd Certificates Verification Exercise Timetable | University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT certificates verification exercise timetable for regular and part-time students is out. See more details below;

UNIPORT 22nd Certificates Verification Exercise TimetableUNIPORT 22nd Certificates Verification Exercise Timetable

Authority of the University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT), has released the 22nd schedule for certificate verification exercise for REGULAR (UP TO U2014 FOR ENGINERING & U2015 FOR OTHERS) & PART-TIME (UP TO U2014).

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1. Monday 17-07-17 PHND (up to U2014)
2. Tuesday 18-07-17 P/T PH/YEN SOC. SCI. (up to U2014)
3. Wednesday 19-07-17 P/T PH/YEN HUMANITIES (up to

U2014)

4. Thursday 20-07-17 P/T PH/YEN COMP. SCI. (up to U2014)
5. Friday 21-07-17 P/T PH/YEN MGT SCI. (up to U2014)
5. Monday 24-07-17 SSLT[PHY-ELECT, PHY-PROD, BCHTECH,GEOMINING] (P/T & F/T up

to U2015)

6. Tuesday 25-07-17 SSLT [BIOMED, MCBTECH,

PETCHEM] (P/T & F/T up to U2015)

7. Wednesday 26-07-17 F/T[PHARM + ANS)(up to U2015) at

AGRIC BOARD ROOM

8. Thursday 27-07-17 F/T [FORESTRY+AGRIC ECONS

+CROPS] (up to U2015) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM

9. Monday 31-07-17 F/T MBBS/ANAT/PHYSIOL/NURS (up to U2015) at COLLEGE BOARD

ROOM

10. Tuesday 01-08-17 F/T BCH (up to U2015)
11. Wednesday 02-08-17 F/T PSB (up to U2015)
12. Thursday 03-08-17 F/T MTH/GEOL (up to U2015)
13. Friday 04-08-17 F/T PHY/PIC (up to U2015)
13. Monday 07-08-17 F/T COMP/AEB (up to U2015)
14. Tuesday 08-08-17 F/T MCB (up to U2015)
15. Wednesday 09-08-17 F/T MKT/HOSP (up to U2015)
16. Thursday 10-08-17 F/T ACCT (up to U2015)
17. Monday 14-08-17 F/T MGT (up to U2015)
18. Tuesday 15-08-17 F/T FIN (up to U2015)
19. Wednesday 16-08-17 F/T DAE/EDF (up to U2015)
20. Thursday 17-08-17 F/T EDC/KHE (up to U2015)
21. Monday 21-08-17 F/T EDM (up to U2015)
22. Tuesday 22-08-17 F/T EDP (up to U2015)
23. Wednesday 23-08-17 F/T ECONS (up toU2015)+ SOC

(U2015/291-END) + PAS (U2015/1-70)

24. Thursday 24-08-17 F/T SOC (up to U2014) + U2015/1-290)
25. Monday 28-08-17 F/T GEM (up to U2015) + PAS [up to

2014 + U2015/71-END]

26. Tuesday 29-08-17 F/T LCS (up to 2014) + TA (up to 2015)
27. Wednesday 30-08-17 F/T LCS (U2015/1-290)
28. Thursday 31-08-17 F/T LCS (U2015/291-END) +PHL/FLL

(up to 2015)

29. Monday 04-09-17 F/T EST/RCS (up to 2015)
30. Tuesday 05-09-17 F/T HDS/FAD/MUS (up to 2015)
31. Wednesday 06-09-17 F/T CIVIL/ELECT/MECH (up to 2015)
32. Thursday 07-09-17 F/T CHEM/PET/ENVIR (up to 2015)

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:

Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to

VENUES: Faculty Common Rooms

TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION

REQUIREMENTS:

1) ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
2) ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)
3) ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:

i) SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes)
ii) MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE (in case of name change)
iii) BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where date of birth is controvertible)

Confirmation of result from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name /Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:

  • STATEMENT OF RESULTS
  • PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES.
ALSO READ:   AAUA Sets Resumption Date for 1st Semester 2016/17

Leave a Reply